Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss Shabu. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buena Park, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss Shabu and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aki00yuri00 4 months ago

Beef Broth

It was so good and veggies are so fresh And service was good Thank you

Jessicalaminero 5 months ago

Sukiyaki

Deliciously paired with the chuck eye! Went there with my boyfriend at least once or twice a month. One of our top restaurants. The porridge and the Sikhye are excellent!

Jackie 7 months ago

Fish Cake Plate

Menu overall is great. Not too much options but enough essential dishes for your shabu. Fishcake sticks are great, its like korean odeng stew quality. Must try the tripe and scallop for dinner. Tripes were fresh and yummy. They also use real sesame oil here. Rice porridge in the end is the best!

Geoffrey 8 months ago

Spicy Seafood

We got the shabu set on the menu, with the spicy seafood broth. With all the vegetables, goma, ponzu, all we needed was the meats and we were set for the night of fun shabu cooking. You feel great in the beginning seemingly feeling healthy until you over eat and start feeling like a ball rolling to the bathroom. We bought way too much meat and ended shabu for two days straight. It was a great meal(s) so we hope one day we can eat at Miss Shabu when the world gets better.

Dakwon 9 months ago

American Lamb

It was pleasure to review this menu. The American Lamb had both really chewy and soft texture at the same time. The quality of meat was so high which made me to have 3 orders in a raw with other different meat. To describe the taste in one sentence, it was amazing that made me to forget I was broke with my girl friend yesterday. Thank you.

Dawnsavannphom 4 months ago

Spicy Seafood

Miss Shabu is my go-to AYCE shabu. My ex boyfriend introduced it to me and I've been coming still afterwards! I enjoy the quality of the meat and the fresh vegetables! Their drinks are so good and I love the environment at this place. I will continue supporting this restaurant and I hope they still stay open ❤️

Jjson0314 5 months ago

Kimchi

This is my favorite broth since it is the "spiciest". Its combination with chuck eye is amazing. I have been coming here once a month for a while with my girlfriend. Its combination with rice to make porridge is amazing.

Jackie 7 months ago

Tripe

Menu overall is great. Not too much options but enough essential dishes for your shabu. Fishcake sticks are great, its like korean odeng stew quality. Must try the tripe and scallop for dinner. Tripes were fresh and yummy. They also use real sesame oil here. Rice porridge in the end is the best!

Geoffrey 8 months ago

Shabu Set

This has everything you need to start Shabu in your home! We got this a couple pounds of meat and we were set for the night with the family! Everyone enjoys cooking shabu because there's so many ingredients to cook and it all feel healthy, until you start over eating and you feel like a ball rolling to the toilet. We love the spicy seafood broth, it's not too spicy but has a great taste. Thanks again, and hope to see Miss Shabu in dine some time.

18dtran0411 10 months ago

Spicy Seafood

I've been to Miss Shabu countless of times and yet they never disappoint me. Their meat quality is on point every time I visit. I highly recommend you getting the spicy seafood and sukiyaki broth. Overall a great experience!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA